Last year’s winner on the Champs-Elysées Dylan Groenewegen of LottoNL-Jumbo took his second Tour de France stage victory as he outsprinted Fernando Gaviria and Peter Sagan in Chartres. Greg Van Avermaet retained the yellow jersey and extended his lead by three seconds at the bonus point. 170 riders started stage 7 in Fougères at 12.21. 

Continue Reading