In the 22nd edition of MLS Cup finals, Toronto FC and Seattle Sounders will lock their horns to clinch the title. The 2017 MLS Cup Playoffs began on October 25 and will end on December 10 with MLS Cup 2017.

The 2016 champions, Seattle Sounders are ready to defend their cup this Sunday at BMO Field, Toronto.  Last year’s final was the first to be contested between two expansion teams and became the first in league history to end scoreless. While Seattle won their first title, Toronto FC became the first Canadian club to play in the MLS Cup. After competing for 9 months the same two teams who fought for the cup in the last season will see each other for one more time. However, the stats this time favours the Canadians. Toronto FC has won every trophy came in their way. After winning the Supporters’ Shield this year, Toronto became the first Canadian team in MLS history to do so.

Ahead of the 2017 MLS Cup final between Toronto FC and Seattle Sounders, here’re some facts to know: When and Where: Kickoff is at 3:00 AM IST on Sunday at BMO Field, Toronto

courtage valutahandel Where to Watch: DSport

Orlistat 120 mg purchase without perscripotion Previous Records: The Seattle Sounders won the MLS Cup in 2016 over Toronto FC in a penalty shoot-out that followed a 0–0 draw

source Final 2017 Records and Standings: Sounders: 14-9-11 (53 points, 2nd West), TFC: 20-5-9 (69 points, 1st East)

binary options traders review All-Time History: The Sounders are 7-3-2 all-time against Toronto FC, including a 4-1-1 mark on the road

binary trading demo account gratis BMO Field History: BMO Field has hosted two previous MLS Cup games in the year 2010 between the Colorado Rapids and FC Dallas and in 2016. 2010 edition between Toronto FC and Seattle Sounders

click here Previous Champions:

    • D.C. United: 1996, 1997, 1999, 2004
    • Chicago Fire: 1998
    • Sporting Kansas City: 2000, 2013
    • San Jose Earthquakes: 2001, 2003
    • LA Galaxy: 2002, 2005, 2011, 2012, 2014 piattaforma opzioni digitali con deposito piu basso (LA Galaxy leading the way with five titles)
    • Houston Dynamo: 2006, 2007
    • Columbus Crew: 2008
    • Real Salt Lake: 2009
    • Colorado Rapids: 2010
    • Portland Timbers: 2015
    • Seattle Sounders: 2016

Leave a Reply