Bangalore Rhinos won the inaugural season of IPKL after defeating Pune Pride. Bangalore, the hosts crushed Pune by 42-38 points and was crowned the winners at their home venue – Sree Kanteerava Stadium. With 11 raid points in the match, Vishal won the Man of the match award.

While in the game for the third place, Chennai Challengers defeated Diler Delhi.

Leave a Reply